## OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

SEQUATCHIE COUNTY AUGUST 1, 2024

STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 4

DISTRICT 4
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

THOMAS E. DAVIS
SCOTT DesJARLAIS
JOSHUA JAMES
WRITE-IN

UNITED STATES SENATE

Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

AARSHA BLACKBURN

TODO CARDENIUS

TODO CARDENIUS

MARSHA BLACKBURN

TODD GARDENHIRE

TRES WITTUM

EDWARD (ED) LeCOMPTE

WRITE-IN

WRITE-IN

#### TENNESSEE HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES DISTRICT 31

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

RICHARD W SMITI	Н
	-
RON TRAVIS	
	_
WRITE-IN	•
· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·	

#### OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE

**SEQUATCHIE COUNTY AUGUST 1. 2024** 

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY

UNITED STATES HOUSE OF REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 4** Vote For One (1)

0 selected, incomplete

VICTORIA ISABEL BRODERICK

TENNESSEE SENATE **DISTRICT 10** Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

UNITED STATES SENATE Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

MISSY CRUTCHFIELD

WRITF-IN

WRITF-IN

TENNESSEE HOUSE OF MARQUITA BRADSHAW REPRESENTATIVES **DISTRICT 31** LOLA DENISE BROWN

GLORIA JOHNSON

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

CIVIL MILLER-WATKINS

BRITTANY I YNN WARFFI

WRITF-IN

WRITE-IN

Page: 3

## OFFICIAL BALLOT COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION

SEQUATCHIE COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 1, 2024

#### ASSESSOR OF PROPERTY

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

JAMES W. CONDRA Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 1

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

COUNTY COMMISSIONER
DISTRICT 1
Unexpired Term

Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

LINDA MARIE LEWANDOWSKI Independent Candidate

GARY L. WILLIAMS Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

VAHAN CHERTAVIAN Independent Candidate

JEFF HARRELL Independent Candidate

ANGELA MARIA SNYDER Independent Candidate

JERRY S. SNYDER JR Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

#### SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 3 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

# SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 9 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

GREG DAWSON
Independent Candidate
REBECCA WHITTENBURG
Independent Candidate
WRITE-IN

SHELLI K. DODSON Independent Candidate MELISSA M. MACKEY Independent Candidate WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD
DISTRICT 5
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

SAMUEL F. HUDSON Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

SCHOOL BOARD DISTRICT 7 Vote For One (1) 0 selected, incomplete

FELISHA SNYDER Independent Candidate

WRITE-IN

## JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS

Supreme Court
At Large
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?

RETAIN REPLACE

Court of Criminal Appeals
Western Division
Vote For One (1)
0 selected, incomplete

Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?

REPLACE