## STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION DECATUR COUNTY, TENNESSEE AUGUST 1, 2024

## **Decatur Sample**

R	epublican Primary Election	County General Election	Judicial Retention Questions
	United States Senate Vote for One (1)	School Board Member District 5 Vote for One (1)	Supreme Court, At Large Vote for One (1)
0	Marsha Blackburn Tres Wittum	Rhonda Mitchell     Independent Candidate	Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?
0		0	○ Retain
	Write-in	Write-in	□ Replace
		School Board Member	
	United States House of Representatives District 7	District 6 Vote for One (1)  Joseph Fisher Independent Candidate	Court of Criminal Appeals, Western Division Vote for One (1)
0	Vote for One (1)  Mark E. Green	0	Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained in office as a Judge of the Court of
0		Write-in	Criminal Appeals, Western Division, or be replaced?
	Write-in	School Board Member District 8	○ Retain
Ter	nnessee House of Representatives District 72	Unexpired Term	○ Replace
	Vote for One (1)	Vote for One (1)	
0	Kirk Haston	Ginger Rainey Independent Candidate	
	Write-in	Deborah K Walker     Independent Candidate	
	County General Election		
	Assessor of Property Vote for One (1)	Write-in	
0	<b>Walter J. Higdon</b> Republican Party Nominee	Constable District 3 Unexpired Term	
0		Vote for One (1)	
	Write-in  School Board Member	<ul> <li>Jimmy Ray Potts         Independent Candidate     </li> </ul>	
	District 2 Vote for One (1)	o	
0	J. Wayne Stanfill Independent Candidate	Write-in	
0		Constable District 4 Unexpired Term	
	Write-in	Vote for One (1)	OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE
	School Board Member District 4 Vote for One (1)	No Candidate Qualified	STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY ELECTION AND COUNTY GENERAL
0	Athalia Boroughs Taylor Independent Candidate	Write-in	ELECTION  Decatur County  Decaturville, Tennessee
0		Constable District 9 Unexpired Term	AUGUST 1, 2024
	Write-in	Vote for One (1)	Decatur Sample DECATUR COUNTY ELECTION COMMISSION
		No Candidate Qualified	GRAFTON COMMISSION  GRAFTON DODD, Chairman  LISA BRASHER, Secretary  CHELSEY SPARKS, Member
		Write-in	KURT HOLBERT, Member ROBERT LYNN BRASHER, Member TERESA BEDINGFIELD Administrator of Elections
			/tallillotiator or Eloctions