STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ELECTION AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION DECATUR COUNTY, TENNESSEE

AUGUST 1, 2024

Decatur Sample County General Election Democratic Primary Election County General Election School Board Member Constable **United States Senate District 4 District 9** Vote for One (1) **Unexpired Term** Vote for One (1) Vote for One (1) **Marquita Bradshaw** Athalia Boroughs Taylor \bigcirc \bigcirc Independent Candidate Lola Denise Brown No Candidate Qualified \bigcirc **Gloria Johnson** \bigcirc \bigcirc \bigcirc Write-in Write-in **Civil Miller-Watkins** \bigcirc **School Board Member** \bigcirc **Judicial Retention Questions** District 5 Write-in Vote for One (1) Supreme Court, At Large **Rhonda Mitchell United States House of** \bigcirc Vote for One (1) Independent Candidate Representatives Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in **District 7** office as a Judge of the Supreme Vote for One (1) \bigcirc Court, At Large, or be replaced? Write-in **Megan Barry** ○ Retain \bigcirc **School Board Member** \bigcirc ○ Replace District 6 Write-in Vote for One (1) **Tennessee House of Representatives Joseph Fisher** \bigcirc Court of Criminal Appeals, Independent Candidate District 72 Western Division Vote for One (1) Vote for One (1) No Candidate Qualified \bigcirc Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained Write-in in office as a Judge of the Court of \bigcirc Criminal Appeals, Western Division, Write-in School Board Member or be replaced? **District 8 State Executive Committeeman** O Retain **Unexpired Term District 25** Vote for One (1) **Unexpired Term** ○ Replace Vote for One (1) **Ginger Rainey** \bigcirc Independent Candidate Toney G. Campbell \bigcirc **Deborah K Walker** Byron Elam \bigcirc \bigcirc Independent Candidate \bigcirc Write-in \bigcirc Write-in **County General Election** Constable Assessor of Property **District 3** Vote for One (1) **Unexpired Term** Vote for One (1) Walter J. Higdon \bigcirc Republican Party Nominee \bigcirc **Jimmy Ray Potts** OFFICIAL BALLOT STATE OF TENNESSEE Independent Candidate \bigcirc STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY Write-in \bigcirc ELECTION AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION **School Board Member** Write-in **Decatur County** District 2 Decaturville, Tennessee Constable Vote for One (1) District 4 Unexpired Term AUGUST 1, 2024 J. Wayne Stanfill \bigcirc **Decatur Sample** Independent Candidate Vote for One (1) DECATUR COUNTY **ELECTION COMMISSION** No Candidate Qualified \bigcirc **GRAFTON DODD**, Chairman LISA BRASHER, Secretary CHELSEY SPARKS, Member KURT HOLBERT, Member Write-in \bigcirc Write-in **ROBERT LYNN BRASHER, Member TERESA BEDINGFIELD** Administrator of Elections DEM **Decatur Sample**