OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR McMINN COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER
Page 1 of 2

STATE DEMOCRATIC PRIMARY ASSESSOR of PROPERTY Please use a black or blue ink pen to mark your ballot. To vote for your choice in each **UNITED STATES SENATE** Vote for One (1) contest, completely fill in the box next to Vote for One (1) Keith Price your choice. Republican Party Nominee Marquita Bradshaw Lola Denise Brown STATE REPUBLICAN PRIMARY Write-in Gloria Johnson **UNITED STATES SENATE SCHOOL BOARD** Vote for One (1) Civil Miller-Watkins District 1 Marsha Blackburn Vote for One (1) Tres Wittum Jonathan Pierce Write-in Independent Candidate **UNITED STATES HOUSE** Write-in of REPRESENTATIVES Write-in **District 3 UNITED STATES HOUSE** Vote for One (1) **SCHOOL BOARD** of REPRESENTATIVES Jack Allen **District 2 District 3** Vote for One (1) Vote for One (1) Tony Campbell Chuck Fleischmann Republican Party Nominee Write-in **TENNESSEE HOUSE** Write-in of REPRESENTATIVES Write-in District 23 **TENNESSEE HOUSE SCHOOL BOARD** Vote for One (1) of REPRESENTATIVES **District 3** David W Thomforde **District 23** Vote for One (1) Vote for One (1) Donna Maxwell Casteel Mark Cochran Republican Party Nominee Write-in **MUNICIPAL ELECTION** Write-in **City of Athens** Write-in **CITY SCHOOL BOARD MUNICIPAL ELECTION SCHOOL BOARD City of Athens District 4 City of Athens** Vote for Three (3) Vote for One (1) **CITY SCHOOL BOARD** No Candidate Qualified **City of Athens** Tony E. Allman Vote for Three (3) Republican Party Nominee Write-in Stan Harrison Write-in Write-in **SCHOOL BOARD** Write-in **District 5** Vote for One (1) Write-in Write-in Taylor Cook **COUNTY GENERAL** Republican Party Nominee **DISTRICT ATTORNEY GENERAL** Write-in **District 10 Unexpired Term** Write-in Vote for One (1) Stephen Hatchett Republican Party Nominee

Write-in

OFFICIAL BALLOT FOR McMINN COUNTY STATE PRIMARY AND COUNTY GENERAL ELECTION HELD ON August 1, 2024

Precinct NEWSPAPER Page 2 of 2

CONSTABLE	MUNICIPAL ELECTION	JUDICIAL RETENTION QUESTIONS
District 2	City of Etowah	Supreme Court -
Unexpired Term	CITY COMMISSION	At Large
Vote for One (1)	City of Etowah	Dwight Tarwater
No Candidate Qualified	Vote for Two (2)	Vote for One (1)
	Diana Elrod	Shall Dwight Tarwater be retained in
Write-in	Steve Fain	office as a Judge of the Supreme Court, At Large, or be replaced?
CONSTABLE District 4	Brian Ragsdale	Retain
Unexpired Term		Replace
Vote for One (1)	Write-in	Керіасе
William Frank Bolton Republican Party Nominee	Write-in	Court of Criminal Appeals - Western Division
	vvrite-iii	Matthew J. Wilson
Write-in	CITY SCHOOL BOARD City of Etowah	Vote for One (1) Shall Matthew J. Wilson be retained
MUNICIPAL ELECTION	Vote for Two (2)	in office as a Judge of the Court of
Town of Englewood	Shirley Phillips	Criminal Appeals, Western Division,
MAYOR	Republican Party Nominee	or be replaced?
Town of Englewood	Jessica Blair Goodin	•
Vote for One (1)	Independent Candidate	Retain
Tony R Hawn	Jeffrey E Williams Independent Candidate	Replace
Write-in		
CITY COMMISSION Town of Englewood	Write-in	
Vote for Two (2)	Write-in	
Dwayne "Wally" Arrowood		
Chris Cochran		
Write-in		