County Election Commissions

Browse All or Search Below:

Administrator: Teresa Bedingfield
Mailing Address: P O BOX 298
Address: 67 S East Street
Election Office
Phone: 731.852.2911
Fax: 731.852.2059
Absentee Info and
By-Mail Requests:
Web Site:
Hours: 9:00 - 4:00 M - F
Upcoming Elections:
Date: 11-03-2020
Election: 2020 - Decatur Co - Sample Ballot - November 3
Ballot Sample: View Sample

Date: 11-03-2020
Election: 2020 - Decatur Co - City of Decaturville - Sample Ballot - November 3
Ballot Sample: View Sample
Obion County Lake County Weakley County Henry County Stewart County Montgomery County Sumner County Robertson County Macon County Clay County Pickett County Scott County Campbell County Claiborne County Hancock County Hawkins County Sullivan County Johnson County Dyer County Gibson County Carroll County Benton County Houston County Humphreys County Dickson County Cheatham County Davidson County Wilson County Trousdale County Smith County Jackson County Putnam County Overton County Fentress County Morgan County Union County Anderson County Grainger County Hamblen County Greene County Washington County Carter County Unicoi County Lauderdale County Crockett County Tipton County Shelby County Fayette County Haywood County Madison County Hardeman County Chester County McNairy County Henderson County Hardin County Decatur County Perry County Wayne County Hickman County Lewis County Lawrence County Williamson County Maury County Giles County Marshall County Lincoln County Moore County Bedford County Rutherford County Franklin County Coffee County Cannon County DeKalb County Warren County Grundy County Marion County White County Van Buren County Sequatchie County Hamilton County Bledsoe County Cumberland County Bradley County Polk County Rhea County Meigs County Roane McMinn County Monroe County Blount County Knox County Sevier County Jefferson County Cocke County loudon